

MP Honoured with National Teacher Award 2023

न भवन, नई दिल्ली Bhawa New Del

Five teachers from Madhya Pradesh were honoured with the National Teacher Award 2023 on the occasion of Teachers' Day.



- Sarika Gharu of Narmadapuram
- Chetna Khambete of Indore
- Yashpal Singh of Bhopal
- Ravikant Mishra of Datia
- Seema Agnihotri of Ratlam

Union Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of State for Education Subhash Sarkar and Annapurna Devi were also present at the function.

A total of 75 teachers from the country were honoured in the program. These awards are presented by the President of India on 5th September every year.

The award consists of a silver medal, a certificate and a cash amount of Rs 50,000.

MP Honoured with National Teacher Award 2023



India Bharat

Names of the highest institutions of the country between



India vs Bharat Dispute Names of the highest institutions of the country between

names of the nighest institutions of the country between

- 🕏 Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
- 🝣 State Bank of India (SBI)
- India Post (IP)
- All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
- Board of Cricket Control in India (BCCI)
- Press Council of India (PCI)
- Medical Council of India (MCI)
- Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
- Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL)
- Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL)
- Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL)
- Bharat Earth Movers Limited (BEML)
- Bharat Dynamics Limited (BDL)

India vs Bharat Dispute



Countries that **changed Names** for various reasons

OLD NAME

- 🦃 Republic of Macedonia
- Ceylon 💮
- Siam Siam
- Burma
- Republica Checa
- Holland
- Swaziland
- <u>Pe</u>rsia
- Turkey
- Zaire

NEW NAME

- North Macedonia
- 🌑 Sri Lanka
- Thailand
- Myanmar
- Czechia
- Netherlands
- Eswatini
- 🌑 Iran
- Türkiye
- Democratic Republic of Congo

